Album is done!!! 

I finished the album!!

I woke up early ish to get started on the work, but then I remembered RuPaul was new so I watched that first. It set me behind by a lot so I was resigned to working on some of the album tomorrow but I really got cookin so I powered through and it is done!!! I am glad Pearl got to stay. Fame sucked at the lip sync. Pearl wasn’t that great but she was better than the first time. The lip syncs this season have been bad. Booty bad. I watched some of the season recaps of the lip syncs and seasons 2 and 5 were incredible. 4 too. I need to watch 3 and 6 to really be sure. I will watch that as well as untucked here in a bit. 

I had dinner and dessert with Mary. It was great to catch up. I feel like I’ve been hesitant to see anyone but now I’ve broken the ice I wanna hang out with everyone. 

TRENTY 

Leave a comment